Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Happy New Year, Bitches!

Here's to a fab 2015!


Note: Happy birthday today, December 31st, to Savannah. Apparently, she has CAKE!

Monday, December 22, 2014

Merry Christmas, Bitches!

Come and find your pressies!


That should keep you Bitches busy for the next few days whilst I sign off early.

See you back here after Christmas. Have a safe and happy holiday.

And now...

It’s that special time of year again when Mistress MJ dons her Mistletoe Belt Buckle. Please form an orderly queue to kiss your hostess.

Sunday, December 21, 2014


A reminder.


The winter solstice in the Northern Hemisphere begins on Sunday, December 21st at 6:03 p.m. EST.

Saturday, December 20, 2014

The Woman Who Eats the Clouds in the Sky

Whilst others enjoy Christmas carols at this time of year, I prefer the delights of other musical realms.

Today, we listen in on French chanteuse Anouk Aïata (the stage name ‘Anouk Aïata’ is Maori for ‘the woman who eats the clouds in the sky’.)

She sings, "Pourquoi regardes-tu la lune?" which translates as "Why are you looking at the moon?" She is accompanied by cellist Amos Mâh.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Filthy Friday Meets Couple of the Month - Xmas Edition

As usual, clicking on the photo will enhance your viewing pleasure.

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Norma's Nuptials

Apparently, you're already aware that Norma's tied the knot.

And now we all want to kiss the bride...

Congratulations, old girl!

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Christmas With Peenee & Norma

Chez Peenee, Saki the cat and friend hijack the holiday decorating...

Norma will forego the annual Matzo Ball to play Santa...


Friday, December 12, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Are You Being Served?


Second floor carpets,
travel goods and bedding,
material, soft furnishings,
restaurant and teas. Going down.

Going down, indeed.

Full theme song here.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

Mankini Monday

 Click on the photo to enlarge for your viewing pleasure.

Sunday, December 07, 2014

Signs of the Times

[thanks, Thom!]

Let me hear your body talk, your body talk
Let me hear your body talk

Saturday, December 06, 2014

The Infomaniac Tree Trimming Team

Thanks to all you Bitches who popped by yesterday to decorate for the holidays...


Give yourselves a big pat on the back(sides).

Friday, December 05, 2014

Christmas Decorating

I simply don't have time for it.

Perhaps one of you lazy Bitches can help?